Untitled
Co-Morbidities and Adverse Drug Reactions in HIV
Registration

Registration rates 2021

Registration is now open, please click here to register.

  Standard Academic (Institutions/Hospitals)*  £75
  Pharmaceutical Industry Employee*  £160

*Registration rates include admission to all plenary and poster sessions for four days. All rates include vat & taxes.

A limited number of free registrations are available for the following groups. To qualify you must submit an abstract.

  1. Investigators from a low income country (LIC)
  2. Early Stage Investigators from a middle or high income country (MIC/HIC)
  3. Community members

World Bank criteria are used to define LIC, MIC and HIC countries: (https://datahelpdesk.worldbank.org/knowledgebase/articles/906519).

Please contact comorbidities@nucleuscentral.com for further details.

Meeting information

23rd International Workshop on Long-term Complications of HIV and SARS-CoV-2

The virtual Workshop will comprise four 2.5-hour sessions over four consecutive days taking place Monday 6th – Thursday 9th December 2020. Sessions will start ~8am PST, 11am EST, ~5pm CET (exact timings subject to change).

If you are responsible for a group of delegates, please register each of your delegates individually and then contact the IMP conference secretariat to discuss this in detail and to advise which registered delegates should fall within your group.

Please note that registration will close on Friday 3 December 2021 at midnight (GMT), therefore all registrations will need to be made prior to this date. After this, limited registrations will be available.

IMP Conference Secretariat
International Medical Press
Admiral House
76-78 Old Street
London
United Kingdom

Tel: +44 (0) 20 7398 0605
Email: comorbidities@nucleuscentral.com

IMP's terms and conditions and privacy statement

 

                                                   REGISTER HERE