Untitled
Co-Morbidities and Adverse Drug Reactions in HIV
ESI Career Development Studio

What is the Career Development Studio
A highly interactive event where Early Stage Investigators (ESIs) from around the world engaged in HIV comorbidity research can get feedback on their research projects from leaders in the field.  

This will take place on Friday, 10 December at 8am PST, 11am EST, 5pm CET and will last ~90 minutes via online platform.

What is needed to apply: 

- Most recent curriculum vita

- Letter of recommendation from mentor

- Specific Aims of Research Project

- Designation of whether the project is: 1) In development (new idea), 2) Ongoing, without results, 3) Ongoing, with results (either preliminary or final)

Applications should be submitted by Wednesday 27 October at 23H (11PM) CET  to comorbidities@intmedpress.com.  

View full details and submission requirements