Untitled
Co-Morbidities and Adverse Drug Reactions in HIV
ESI Career Development

What is the Career Development Studio
A highly interactive event where Early Stage Investigators (ESIs) from around the world engaged in HIV comorbidity research can get feedback on their research projects from leaders in the field.  

This will take place on Monday, 7 December at 8am PST, 11am EST, 5pm CET and will last 90 minutes via online platform.

Read full details about the Development Studio

The applications process has now closed.