Co-Morbidities and Adverse Drug Reactions in HIV
Committee members

Organizing Committee

Todd Brown


Johns Hopkins University, Baltimore, MD, USA

Jacqueline Capeau


Faculty of Medicine Saint Antoine, INSERM, Paris, France

Judith Currier


University of California, Los Angeles, CA, USA

Paddy Mallon   University College Dublin, Dublin, Ireland

Stefan Mauss


Center for HIV and Hepatogastroenterology, Düsseldorf, Germany

Peter Reiss


Academic Medical Center, Amsterdam, The Netherlands

Morrie Schambelan


University of California at San Francisco, CA, USA


Scientific Committee

Michael Dubé


University of Southern California, Los Angeles, CA, USA

Julian Falutz


Immune Deficiency Treatment Center, Montreal General Hospital, Montreal, Canada

Steve Grinspoon


Massachusetts General Hospital, Boston, MA, USA

Carl Grunfeld


University of California Medical Center, San Francisco, CA, USA

Giovanni Guaraldi


University of Modena, Modena, Italy

Colleen Hadigan


National Institute of Allergy and Infectious Diseases, National Institutes of Health, Bethesda, MD, USA

Peter Hunt   University of California at San Francisco, CA, USA

Donald Kotler


Columbia University, New York, NY, USA

Jordan Lake   The University of Texas, Houston, TX, USA

Jules Levin


The National AIDS Treatment Advocacy Project, New York, NY, USA

Jens Lundgren


University of Copenhagen, Hvidovre, Denmark

Esteban Martínez


IDIBAPS - Hospital Clinic, University of Barcelona, Barcelona, Spain

Mosepele Mosepele   University of Botswana, Gaborone, Botswana

Graeme Moyle


Chelsea and Westminster Hospital, London, UK

Caroline Sabin   University College London, London, UK

Pablo Tebas


University of Pennsylvania, Philadelphia, PA, USA

Janine Trevillyan   Monash University, Melbourne, Australia

Sharon Walmsley


University Health Network, Toronto, Canada