Untitled
Co-Morbidities and Adverse Drug Reactions in HIV
The Workshop

2021 Workshop

Many thanks for those that attended 22nd International Workshop on Comorbidities and Adverse Drug Reactions in HIV. The webcasts for the event are now available and can be viewed here: 2020 Virtual Workshop

Going forward and starting in 2021, the Workshop will be called the International Workshop on Long-term Complications of HIV and SARS-CoV-2. However, the format and goals of the meeting remain the same.

The 2021 Workshop will be entirely virtual. It will comprise four 2.5-hour sessions over 4 consecutive days taking place Monday 6th – Thursday 9th December. Sessions will start ~8am PST, 11am EST, ~5pm CET (exact timings subject to change). 

About the International Comorbidities Workshop
Since the first meeting in 1999, The Workshop has continued to distil and disseminate cutting-edge scientific data in the areas of metabolic complications and HIV co-morbidities. It will now also reflect the very real impact of the COVID-19 pandemic. The Workshop is a key opportunity for scientists, physicians and community activists to exchange information about the latest scientific research and different therapeutic options. Its outputs also serve to stimulate wider discussion of comorbidities in HIV infection and further research. Learn about previous meetings.